Here is a fantastic audio book for Abraham Kuyper’s Lectures on Calvinism.

*Abraham Kuyper has become a good friend the last couple years. His book on worship made me wonder why I’d never considered the potency of liturgy. George Grant’s lecture still fires me up to run toward the roar every time I relisten. I enjoyed James McGoldrick’s biography and the new study by James Bratt should be delivered to my house tomorrow.

Kuyper’s own Lectures on Calvinism continues to open my eyes as well. Our elders read through it together and I’m already rereading. A PDF is free, a Kindle copy is cheap, a print edition always carries heft. One of the men in our church, Glenn Wainright, recently recorded his reading of the book as a labor of love. If you prefer to listen, then now you can (and should) enjoy the audio book for free.